Tuesday, December 1, 2020

settings
Register for Quantum Leap Live!
settings
AGENDA

SESSION

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

SESSION HIGHLIGHTS

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

TIME

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

Your Business Is A
Diamond Mine

Welcome & Introductions!
Join Billion Dollar Success Coach, Tim Paulson as we
mine the “Diamonds” that already exist in our
businesses TODAY.

11:00am - 12:00pm EST

8:00am - 9:00am PST

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

Keys to Increase Your
ROI and Get Better
Results

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

LEVERAGE the power of Royalty Rewards® to the fullest with the TOP KEYS to success. EXTRACT the maximum sales and profits from each customer, EMPOWER and ENGAGE your Staff Members, and generate a steady flow of ONLINE REVIEWS.

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

12:00pm - 1:30pm EST

9:00am - 10:30am PST

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text


arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

15 MINUTE BREAK

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text


arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

Generate A Steady Flow of Online Reviews

Protecting & Leveraging Your Online Reputation

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

How to generate a steady flow of ONLINE REVIEWS.


Why our ONLINE REPUTATION is more important NOW than ever, and exactly WHAT we should be doing about it.

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

1:45pm to 2:30pm EST

10:45am to 11:30am PST

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

Increasing Your
Sales & Profits in 2021

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

SEIZE the biggest opportunities available to you and come back STRONGER than ever in 2021. ELIMINATE slow periods and leverage the power of your Royalty Rewards® Coach to boost your sales in the new economy.

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

2:30pm to 3:15pm EST

11:30am to 12:15pm PST

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

45 MINUTE BREAK BEFORE BREAKOUT SESSIONS

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

Bonus Breakout Session
Optimize Your Rewards Program
for The New Economy

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

4:00pm – 5:30pm EST

1:00pm - 2:30pm PST

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

BONUS Session for nominated merchants only.
1 year+ on program or who have attended a Quantum Leap Live Event in the past.


OPTIMIZE your Rewards Program for TODAY.
All attendees will receive a customized VIP Bonus Report, analyzing your program KPI’s created specifically for you by your dedicated
Royalty Rewards® Coach.

Staff Breakout Session
Exclusively for
Key Staff Members

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

4:00pm to 6:00pm EST

1:00pm - 3:00pm PST

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

Get the knowledge you need so the Rewards Program can THRIVE, get excited about the PROVEN Royalty Rewards® strategies your
Owner is raving about, and make your job EASIER.


In addition to this dedicated session,
we highly recommend Key Staff attend
Session 1 & 2.


[bot_catcher]